It is obvious that the design, governance, monitoring, and documentation of transfer pricing require specific expertise and management resources in multinational groups. The GTP® MANAGER and the underlying GTP® Model supports individuals and teams in such way that the recurring processes can be standardized and automated. Even external experts can be integrated to the system.

The GTP® Model allows to deliver analysis and documentation components and the overall the “Documentation Package” to each related party within the group. Any review by other experts and external stakeholders can be easily realized, as well.

The integration of the GTP® Models into other professional tools and applications, and vice versa, such as contract management, tax risk management, BI-analytics, and the like is possible at any time, and may result great synergy effects in the area of the administrative management of multinational groups.

Das Gestalten, Beherrschen, Überwachen und Dokumentieren von Verrechnungspreisen erfordert in multinationalen Unternehmensgruppen besondere Expertise und Managementressourcen. Der GTP® MANAGER und das dahinterstehende GTP® Modell unterstützt die hier tätigen Personen und Abteilungen, so dass wiederkehrende Prozesse auch weitgehend standardisiert und automatisiert werden. Auch externe Berater können mit den Werkzeugen die Mandanten professionell betreuen.

Mit dem GTP® Modell können die Analyse- und Dokumentationsbausteine für jede nahestehende Person in der Unternehmensgruppe erstellt und als „Dokumentationspaket“ ausgestellt werden. Auch der Review durch andere Experten, beispielsweise im Sitzland der Gesellschaft, ist möglich.

Die Integration dieses Fachkonzepts mit anderen Fachkonzepten (z.B. Vertragsmanagement, Tax Management, BI-Analysen) ist sowohl fachlich, als auch technisch möglich und führt somit zu signifikanten Synergieeffekten im administrativen Management von Unternehmensgruppen.